Poetry 2017


Check out this great poetry blog from a man it seems I have inspired to pick up the pen. I know you’re going to enjoy his work.

pAul B mOrris

Having fallen back in love with poetry, I’m really excited that I’ve rediscovered the desire to try and write it! I owe a lot of this fervor to being incredibly inspired by the excellent poetry of the hugely talented Richard Archer, whom I’m delighted to be acquainted with. I’ve particularly enjoyed his fantastic book, Poems On The Bus and I heartily recommend it’s purchase!

My prolific days of writing poetry were nearly twenty five years ago! Sadly, none of the material I wrote exists anymore and there certainly wasn’t any of it published in any format. I shall not make that mistake again!

I find writing poems to be an incredibly fulfilling creative release and it’s an interesting distraction away from my current story writing, which are predominantly dark fiction and horror based. I enjoy the brief moments of writing poetry and the varied locations I journey to. The…

View original post 89 more words

Leave a Reply

