Captain Britain vs The Daleks


I’m chalking up another first for myself today in that a piece of poetry I’ve written has been turned into a comic strip.

captain-britain-vs-the-daleks-1

Click to read

A quick bit of background. I’m a big fan of the Marvel hero Captain Britain and today being his birthday I’ve joined forces with Avengers UK and the talented artist Russ Leach to celebrate my favourite superhero in poetry form.

Please note this is only half the poem, the rest can be found here on the Avengers UK facebook page, enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Captain Britain vs The Daleks

Leave a Reply

