My new book “Poems on the Bus” is ready for launch


Richard Archer with Poems on the Bus

I’m very pleased to announce after a lot of hard work my third book of poetry “Poems on the Bus,” is ready for launch and what a launch I’ve got planned.

On Saturday the 10th of September at 1:30pm I will be premiering the book at Southcart Books in Walsall. It’s here the my new poetry collection will be available for sale for the first time but I’m not going to hog the limelight, I’ve gathered a talented group of musicians and poets who will be performing along with me throughout the afternoon all for free.

So I hope you can make it, if not stay tuned to the site as once the launch is completed I will be putting the book up online so you can buy a physical or digital copy.

 

 

4 thoughts on “My new book “Poems on the Bus” is ready for launch

Leave a Reply

