It was a busy Thursday.


So yesterday I had a great if very busy day. In the morning I along with three other members of Walsall Poetry Society recorded some poems for Black Country Radio. If you want to hear us then the show will be broadcast this Sunday at 4pm UK time, you can listen along via the link.

Richard Archer at Black Country Radio 2

Here I am recording my poems

Then as If that wasn’t enough that night I went to Waterstones in Birmingham for the launch of Scroobius Pip’s new book, “Distraction Pieces.”

Richard Archer meets Scroobius Pip

Meeting the great man himself

So I’ll hope you’ll forgive me if I don’t have a poem today!

One thought on “It was a busy Thursday.

Leave a Reply

