Here’s the covers for my next poetry book “Poems on the Bus.”


I’m very excited to share with you today the finished covers for my next collection of poetry “Poems on the Bus. ”

Poems on the bus front cover

Poems on the Bus front cover

Click to enjoy both.

Poems on the Bus back cover

Poems on the Bus back cover

Shot by talented photographer Andy Simon of Darkslide Photography and featuring local model Emma Dunn I’m sure you’ll agree they are excellent and will make my new book look fantastic.

The book will be launched at Southcart Books on Saturday 13th August at 1:30pm.

5 thoughts on “Here’s the covers for my next poetry book “Poems on the Bus.”

  1. Pingback: Where to buy my new book Poems on the Bus | Poems and more from Richard Archer

Leave a Reply

