One and a half years of poetry


I like odd anniversaries and I note that give or take a day that today is the one and a half-year anniversary of this poetry blog.

The blog was started as a place where my poetry segments for DDO cast could easily be found and mutated from there into a place for all my poetry. So if you are a first time visitor or an old friend have a look around, there are three pages where you can download my spoken poetry segments or in some cases even listen to them and as a start here are some links to other posts.

My first written poem on the site can be found here

The most popular poem on the site can be found here

A poem that won third place in a regional poetry contest can be found here

Normally my favourite poem is the last poem I wrote however I do have a soft spot for the poems found here and here

Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

