Chuggers


chuggers

With your t-shirt just so rightly tight,
It’s logo conveniently at chest height,
You approach me with a flirty smile,
I become instantly the beguiled.

Apparently you are collecting for charity,
Not that your words to me have clarity,
I bet you collect more than the guys,
I think as I drown into your eyes.

So I don’t notice signing the direct debit,
Though on payday I will regret it,
But it was worth it for our brief chat,
And hours of pleasant thoughts after that.

Seriously give generously to charity folks

 

Leave a Reply

