DDO cast 219.


This may seem a bit strange but this weeks poem sees me moan on about how recently playing DDO has been doing my head in. Strange words you may think for a poet who does DDO related poetry on a DDO podcast but let me explain. Too much of something you love can easily make the love turn to hate, it’s not rocket science. I wouldn’t say I hate DDO but sometimes you need to cut your playing time down to once a week just to purge your system then when you realise you are missing it start the overkill again ! Now if only I could take the same approach to beer and cake ?

Click on the link below to listen to my segment or follow the link for DDO cast in my sidebar to listen to the whole show.

ddo poetry corner 39

Leave a Reply

